Let's Talk...Get in Touch with a Designer!

Inspired Interiors

Pat Haffey Baldwin

4803 Autumn Lake Way
Annandale, Virginia 22003

pathaffeybaldwin@gmail.com

703-932-4445

Room Therapy

Michele Bobb

8 Deer Park Lane

Gaithersburg, Maryland 20877

301-806-0444

Michele.roomtherapy@gmail.com

www.roomtherapy.com

 

Fresh Ideas Interiors, LLC

Alicia Cassell

8327 Toll House Road

Annandale, Virginia 22003

703-581-8583

ajm.cassell@gmail.com

 

Endless Possibilities by Design
 
Jill Cavallo

Jill Cavallo

3301 Gentle Court

Alexandria, Virginia 22310

703-338-2865

jbcavallo@gmail.com

 

Glenna Martens

7606 Gralnick Place

Springfield, Vairinia 22153

703-606-1877

Glennamartens@verizon.net
www.interiorsbyglenna.com

 

Pam Faulkner

13223 Lazy Glen Lane

Oak Hill, Virginia 20171

703-689-9886

FaulknerRedesign@aol.com

PamFaulkner@FaulknerHouse.com

www.faulknerhouse.com

 

Faulkner House Interior Redesign, LLC
Spotlight Redesign

Bea Morse

11500 Fairway Dr. #405

Reston, Virginia 20190

703-517-8245

spotlight.redesign@gmail.com

http://www.spotlightredesign.com/

 

Consider It Done

Terri Fischer

10194 Oakton Terrace Road

Oakton, VA 22124

703-638-5995

terri@terrifischer.net

http://consideritdoneorganizing.com/

 

Amazing Transformations

Sharon Goodrich

110 Burnham

Williamsburg, VA 23188

703-408-1067

sigoodrich@verizon.net

Redesign Today

Barbara Greene

3503 Woodwards Cove Drive

Jacksonville, FL 32223

904-234-2929

barbara@redesign-today.com

www.redesign-today.com

Welcoming Redesign

Caroline Hart

20457 Kingston Court

Potomac Falls, VA 20165

571-438-1775

welcomingredesign@gmail.com

www.welcomingredesign.com

Refined Design, LLC

Stephanie Kelly

12537 Rochester Drive

Fairfax, VA 22030

703-851-2412

stephanie@refineddesign.com

www.refineddesignllc.com

DS & T Redesigned Interiors

Sarah Pearce

5389 Ashleigh Road

Fairfax, VA 22030

703-447-0621

redesignersarah@gmail.com

Home Finishing Touches

Linda Pellien

6272 Walkers Croft Way

Alexandria, VA 22315

703-328-1735

lpellien@coz.net

www.homefinishingtouches.com

Barbara Polhemus Interiors

Barbara Polhemus

11531 Clara Barton Dr.

Fairfax Station, VA 22039

703-250-1526

bjpolhemus@verizon.net

BarbaraPolhemusInteriors.com

The Artist's Eye

Marise Riddell

1355 Windy Hill Road

McLean, VA 22102

703-827-0805

info@theartists-eye.com

www.theartists-eye.com

Designz, LLC

Andrea Schwartz

43633 Hopkins Mill Terrace

Leesburg, VA 20176

703-861-1311

andreaschwartz20176@gmail.com

www.AndreaDesignz.com

Homemakers Interiors, LLC

Mary Helen Tucker

432 Druid Hill Court

Vienna, VA 22180

703-615-1002

Maryhelen@verizon.net

Bridgett Wilson Designs

Bridgett Wilson 

4907 Circuit Court

Gainesville, VA 20155

703-477-0899

bjw@bwilsondesigns.com

www.bwilsondesigns.com

Interiors by Lyn, LLC

Lyn Woloschek

6838 Compton Heights Circle

Clifton, VA 20124

703-795-3027

lyn.woloschek@verizon.net

Coast to Coast Inspirations

Susan Bourassa

12187 Queens Brigade Dr.

Fairfax, VA 22030

571-781-2437

susanjbourassa@gmail.com

www.SusanBourassa.com

A Great Impression Interiors

Janine Bolil

5138 Alison Marshal Drive

Warrenton, VA 20187

571-283-4012

agreatimpression@gmail.com

 

Tiera Interiors, LLC

Yolanda Tillman

3950 2nd Street, SW

Washington, DC 20032

202-563-6734 / 202-309-2115

tierainteriors@starpower.net

www.tierainteriors.com

Brenda Butler

5269 Glen Meadow Place

Centerville, Virginia 20120

703-915-2370

703-815-9061

Brenbutler@verizon.net

Diane George

3407 Crescent Rd

Altoona, PA 16602

717-341-8192

Diane@Mixedinteriors.com

www.mixedinteriors.com

 

MIXED Interiors, LLC
Marvelous Interior Makeovers

Kim Grunewald

14752 Links Pond Circle

Gainesville, VA 20155

703-753-9509

571-359-0729

Kim@marvelousinteriormakeovers.com

www.marvelousinteriormakeovers.com

Anabela Design and Staging

Sabrina McIntyre

5707 Wheelwright Way

Haymarket, VA 20169

703-869-0881

Sabrinam13@verizon.net

www.anabeladesign.com

 

The B Design Group

Barbara Brody Meyer

2113 South Bay Lane

Reston, VA 20191

202-355-8894

bmeyer@thebdesigngroup.com

www.thebdesigngroup.com

 

Beth Simon Interiors

Beth Simon

612 Kent Oaks Way

Gaithersburg, MD 20878

301-452-7552

beth@bethsimoninteriors.com

 

Wright House Design & Staging

Kathy Wright

4515 Gaston Street

Chantilly, VA 20151

703-598-1205

703-263-1205

kathylwright7@gmail.com

www.wrighthousedesignandstaging.com

 

Mary-Liz Lichtenfels

8509 Brook Road

McLean, VA 22102

703-489-7853

MaryLiz@RedesignbyML.com

 

Staging by ML

Julie Bolling

6810 Kerrywood Circle

Centerville, VA 20121

703-967-1890

hyun.bolling@verizon.net

Julie Bolling

Isabel Jackson

4520 Harling Lane

Bethesda, MD 20214

202-999-9910

wright.isabel@gmail.com

Cheltenham Renovations

© 2015 Interior Redesign & Staging Association.